Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Trusted Gasman that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   46  REVIEWS
October 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a very positive experience with Dean. - He was able to install the new bolier within 48 hours. - Good communication both over telephone and WhatsApp. - Sent a message prior to arrival and ...

October 04, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He did everything that he need to do and more.

September 25, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I wanted the job done urgently, and he was kind enough to fit me in. He was tidy, polite and did a good job. Would recommend him to friends. Thank you very much.

August 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, effective and great value for money, I cant recommend highly enough - thanks Kirk!

June 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kirk arrived on time, completed the work in a professional way with a cheerful manner, costs competative.

April 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Well presented, efficient, friendly and exactly the kind of person you would want to hire. We thoroughly recommend this company.

April 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dean was punctual, tidy, thorough and did an excellent job. I will be recommending him.

April 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I needed emergency central heating installation and this was done for me within a week efficiently without any trouble! Would highly recommend.

April 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

dean arrived when he said, arrived well presented, clean, tidy and efficient. very knowledgeable and friendly. undertook the work in hand in a professional manner

April 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

dean arrived when he said, arrived well presented, clean, tidy and efficient. very knowledgeable and friendly. undertook the work in hand in a professional manner